ABOUT | NEWS | CONTACT & BIO| CALENDAR

Calendar






Thu, January 26, 2017 >
Mon, May 01, 2017


Centro Cultural Caja Granada


[Granada, Spain]

Solo show of ‘Mediterranean’ at Caja Granada.






Fri, September 01, 2017 >
Sun, October 29, 2017


Städtische Galerie


[Iserlohn, Germany]

Solo show of ‘Mediterranean’






Sat, November 18, 2017 >
Sun, December 10, 2017


Photolux


[Lucca, Italy]

​‘Mediterranean. The Continuity of Man’ at Photolux Biennale Internazionale di Fotografia






Thu, March 01, 2018 >
Thu, May 31, 2018


6ème Triennale Photographie et Architecture


[Brussels, Belgium]

​Group show at ULB






Sat, March 10, 2018 >
Sun, March 25, 2018


FotoForum


[Brasschaat, Belgium]

Solo show ‘Mediterranean’ at the Van de Weyngaertzaal, Antverpia building, Brasschaat